PDA

View Full Version : Menu Item Does not work



bleckie
27-Aug-2012, 06:41
I installed SLE 11.SP2 and by clicking the menue Item Yast doest not start the appropriate program.

What could be a possible solution?

PATH Variable? Symbolic link to yast2?

Regards,

Bleckie

bleckie
01-Sep-2012, 09:11
I installed SLE 11.SP2 and by clicking the menue Item Yast - it doest not start the appropriate program.

What could be a possible solution?

PATH Variable? Symbolic link to yast2?

Regards,

Bleckie

Anybody has ssen this behaviour before or has any clue on this strange behaviour??????

bwisupport
03-Sep-2012, 10:46
less /var/log/YaST2/y2log
less /var/log/YaST2/y2log*

Tom