PDA

View Full Version : Installing VMware tools on SLE11 SP3



alaa_khallaf
08-Jun-2015, 08:39
My Dears:

How to install VMware tools on SLE11 SP3?

thsundel
08-Jun-2015, 09:36
My Dears:

How to install VMware tools on SLE11 SP3?

http://kb.vmware.com/selfservice/microsites/search.do?language=en_US&cmd=displayKC&externalId=1018414

Thomas

smflood
08-Jun-2015, 11:16
On 08/06/2015 08:44, alaa khallaf wrote:

> My Dears:
>
> How to install VMware tools on SLE11 SP3?

Given your past three questions please note that this forum is for
issues relating to SUSE Linux Enterprise Server for SAP Applications[1]
and not for general application issues. Instead you should be asking
your questions in more appropriate SLES sub-forums[2].

HTH.

[1] https://www.suse.com/products/sles-for-sap/
[2] https://forums.suse.com/forumdisplay.php?8-SUSE-Linux-Enterprise-Server
--
Simon
SUSE Knowledge Partner

------------------------------------------------------------------------
If you find this post helpful and are logged into the web interface,
please show your appreciation and click on the star below. Thanks.
------------------------------------------------------------------------

alaa_khallaf
09-Jun-2015, 09:43
Thank You Simon :o