PDA

View Full Version : SLES 11 SP4 Is the running Xen Suse OS just Dom0?



nanxiao
10-Oct-2015, 07:29
When I select "Xen" option during Suse boot which has installed "Xen" tools:
131
132
Is the running Xen Suse OS just Dom0?

smflood
12-Oct-2015, 10:54
On 10/10/2015 07:34, nanxiao wrote:

> When I select "Xen" option during Suse boot which has installed "Xen"
> tools:

> Is the running Xen Suse OS just Dom0?

Yes Dom0 is the domain started by the Xen hypervisor on boot.

HTH.
--
Simon
SUSE Knowledge Partner

------------------------------------------------------------------------
If you find this post helpful and are logged into the web interface,
please show your appreciation and click on the star below. Thanks.
------------------------------------------------------------------------