Hi sorry for posting this here. First time poster really not sure where
this goes. I'm using what I think is Novell 6 at a new job. I'm kind of
an apprentice here. I was trying to remove trustee rights from one
folder and ending up locking everyone out of our share drive. What
happened after is I was able to give everyone access again but was
unrestricted.

So I'm wondering is there a way to "undo" the removal of the trustee
rights and revert back to how things were before? Otherwise I'm going to
have to go through every file and folder one by one to give users
individual access to these folders.

Many thanks,

Daniel


--
dweissca
------------------------------------------------------------------------
dweissca's Profile: https://forums.novell.com/member.php?userid=145785
View this thread: https://forums.novell.com/showthread.php?t=474296