ataschner;2140890 Wrote:
>
> The timezone packages contain the zdump utility, which allows you to
> show the tz information about any timezone that is listed in
> # rpm -ql timezone
>
> Of interest to you would probably be the output of
> # zdump -v Europe/Minsk
>
> The timezone update released a week ago contains the updates of tzdata
> 2011j.
>
> Hope this helps
> //Andreas


After last update of timezone.

#zdump -v Europe/Minsk

...
Europe/Minsk Sat Oct 29 23:59:59 2011 UTC = Sun Oct 30 02:59:59 2011
EEST isdst=1 gmtoff=10800
Europe/Minsk Sun Oct 30 00:00:00 2011 UTC = Sun Oct 30 02:00:00 2011
EET isdst=0 gmtoff=7200
...

:-(


--
U_Kalenchuk
------------------------------------------------------------------------
U_Kalenchuk's Profile: http://forums.novell.com/member.php?userid=117146
View this thread: http://forums.novell.com/showthread.php?t=445271