PDA

View Full Version : iDRAC7 with SUSE HA cluster



niravsolanki
18-Nov-2015, 07:36
how to configure iDRAC7 with SUSE HA cluster

jmozdzen
18-Nov-2015, 13:36
how to configure iDRAC7 with SUSE HA cluster

via ipmilan?

jmozdzen
18-Nov-2015, 13:37
Hi niravsolanki,

...and maybe a more verbose question might provoke a more verbose answer ;)

Regards,
Jens

smflood
18-Nov-2015, 14:05
On 18/11/2015 06:44, niravsolanki wrote:

> how to configure iDRAC7 with SUSE HA cluster

Given you posted in the SLES for SAP Applications forum is SAP involved?
If not you should repost in the SLES Hardware forum @
https://forums.suse.com/forumdisplay.php?17-SLES-Hardware giving more
details.

HTH.
--
Simon
SUSE Knowledge Partner

------------------------------------------------------------------------
If you find this post helpful and are logged into the web interface,
please show your appreciation and click on the star below. Thanks.
------------------------------------------------------------------------