PDA

View Full Version : Mirror repos



Stevo
24-Aug-2016, 15:12
Just got done upgrading my servers to sles11sp4 / oes11sp3.

Wanting to verify I do not need to mirror anything from sles11sp3 /
oes11sp2 anymore on my SMT server.

--
Stevo

smflood
24-Aug-2016, 21:44
"Stevo" Wrote in message:

> Just got done upgrading my servers to sles11sp4 / oes11sp3.
>
> Wanting to verify I do not need to mirror anything from sles11sp3 /
> oes11sp2 anymore on my SMT server.

No, not if you no longer have any servers using that combo.

HTH.
--
Simon Flood
SUSE Knowledge Partner


----Android NewsGroup Reader----
http://usenet.sinaapp.com/

Stevo
24-Aug-2016, 23:41
Simon Flood sounds like they 'said':

> No, not if you no longer have any servers using that combo.
>
> HTH.

So my response to Simon's comment is...

Figured that, wanted confirmation, thanks! <G>

--
Stevo