PDA

View Full Version : add product button in suse products admin tab not working



ahmedhassaneankhalil
10-Dec-2016, 00:55
dears,

i have suse manager manager installed and when i try to click on add product from suse product in admin tab it's not populate any thing

please advise

malcolmlewis
10-Dec-2016, 02:27
On Sat 10 Dec 2016 12:04:01 AM CST, ahmedhassaneankhalil wrote:

dears,

i have suse manager manager installed and when i try to click on add
product from suse product in admin tab it's not populate any thing

please advise




Hi
Since it connects to SCC, you need to have valid subscriptions
available for it to populate.... plus valid Organization credentials
loaded.

--
Cheers Malcolm °¿° SUSE Knowledge Partner (Linux Counter #276890)
openSUSE Leap 42.1|GNOME 3.16.2|4.1.34-33-default
If you find this post helpful and are logged into the web interface,
please show your appreciation and click on the star below... Thanks!