FYI we have almost 50 employees that have officially signed up to help in the
forums. They also get some Cool Solutions points when they help. Here they
are FYI so you'll recognize them in the forums.

Cheryl Witt CeeDubbVA
Craig Wilson CRAIGDWILSON
Darcy Partridge dpartrid
Darnel Holder darnelho
Devadas Kovilakath kdevadas
Dhaval Shah SDhaval
Emmanuel Pedros EPedros
Ethan Bell ebell
Gonzalo Morera Mysterious
Greg Domjan aigregdomjan
Hans van den Heuvel HvdHeuvel
John Gassner jgassner
Kent Gividen kgividen
Khurram Siddiqui ksiddiqui
Laura Buckley laurabuckley
Lothar Wegner lwegner
Matthias Kuhs matthiku
Morris Blackham mblackham
Neeraj Vijay VNeeraj
Ned Gerhart vfast
Neil Cashell ncashell
Norbert Klasen klasen
Oliver vorm Walde ovwalde
Pam Robello probello
Rajesh Kumar Jaiswal jrajeshkumar
Reddy Siva Saran sivasaran
Ron van Herk rvanherk
Sanjeev Gupta gsanjeev
Shane Nielson snielson
Siva Prakasam S SPSivasubramanian
Steve Johnson strj500
Steve Williams stevewdj
Subhashini Tatipamula tsubhashini
Sudheer Avul asudheer
Troy Drewry tdrewry
Vivek Mahadevaiah vivekbm
Vikram Goyal gvikram
Wolfgang Schreiber wschreiber
Yoann Poussier ypoussier

--
Kim - 7/19/2017 7:52:10 AM